RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Retired List…

RetiredListLogo

The Retired List is HERE – Get your favourite products before they are gone!

Today is the day for you to get your first chance to see the Retiring Product and Accessories Lists. In addition, Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators can now pre-order new products from the 2013-2014 Annual Catalog.  My pre-order is already in and I can’t wait to share sneak peek projects with you once my order arrives!

STAMPIN’ UP! RETIRING PRODUCTS LISTS

Retiring Stamps will be available until 1st July.  Click to View Stampin’ Up! Retiring Stamps.

Retiring Accessories are ONLY available while supplies last.  SAVE UP TO 50% on selected items!  Don’t delay, certain items such as punches, dies and colour products often sell out very fast, sometimes on day one!  Click to View Stampin’ Up! Retiring Accessories.

Here’s a card I created that features some of those Retiring Products:

Tea for Two

  • The Tea Shoppe Stamp set will be sorely missed.  I love those little cups and several of the sentiments in that set.  My trusty Paper Snips made cutting out those Tea Cups, well…a snip!

Two for Two

  • Comfort Cafe DSP – I love this paper!!  It was my personal favourite from the this catalogue.  Perfect for both male and female projects, it has wonderful colours and patterns.

Tea for Two Close Up

  • Pool Party Bakers Twine.  Bakers Twine as a product is still around, but is leaving us in this particular colourway.  Now I adore Pool Party in ANY product, so this is definitely sad for me, and totally on my stock up list.

Check back again soon, as I will continue to share projects using both retired and sneak peek products over the coming month.

If I can order any Retiring Products for you, please just get in touch.  Email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on 07970 876670.  Online ordering is still currently unavailable, but I am happy to place any orders for you – just let me know what you would like.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Supplies:

Stamps: Tea Shoppe (125547), Apothecary Art  (125527)  Cardstock: Summer Starfruit (127542), Soft Suede (119982), Very Vanilla (106550)  Ink: Summer Starfruit (126991), Cajun Craze (126965), Midnight Muse (126860)  DSP: Comfort Cafe (126898)  Tools: Paper Snips (103576), Accessories: Pool Party Bakers Twine (125574), Naturals Designer Buttons (127554)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 237 other followers

