RSS Feed

Want My Style?

No?  Can’t say I blame you!  It’s not as if I’m Kate Middleton!  I’m only teasing, as I have another bracelet to show you today.  Now, I bought this top from Next recently:

And I rather like it.  I don’t look as good in it as the model does, but you can’t everything can you?  For me to find a top I like to wear is good enough for me (I hate clothes shopping).  I bought a bright blue cardi to go with it too.  Everyone keeps telling me it’s brighter than my usual choices – and they’re right – it is.  Anyway, since I got my first button bracelet, I’ve been thinking how nice it would be to have one that matches with this top – and since yesterday, I’ve got one:

I chose the closest Stampin’ Up! colours to use – Night of Navy, Marina Mist, Rose Red, Pretty in Pink, Crumb Cake and Very Vanilla.  I’ve been wearing all day, and my girls keep telling me how pretty looks – and that’s good enough for me too!  Not sure what colours the next one will be, but you can bet I’ll be making another soon – love it!

I have another card to show you tomorrow, and I’m working hard on my next Class by Email, which I really hope you’re going to love as much as I do!  Til then, Hugs, X

One response »

  1. Me thinks you’re getting a bit addicted to making those buttone bracelets! LOL Gorgeous they are too though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

