RSS Feed

Quick Card….

using some new goodies!  I ordered a few bits from the latest PTI release, but have been so busy I haven’t had chance to play with any of it!  Until now!  And I’ve still only had a quick play.  My friend Sharon asked if I would send her a few die cuts of the guitar shape so she could compare it to some stamp sets she already has in her collection.  I was happy to oblige.  I know she’s still waiting to place her order as one of the sets she wants is OOS, so I made her a little card to accompany the die cuts so she could see it a little better before ordering.

Grungy, isn’t it!  This stamp set is fabulous for me as grunge is not a style I would normally be comfortable with – this makes it easy.  Can’t wait until I can have another play.  Still busy with Stampin’ Up! stuff just now though, so it’ll have to wait.  All being well, I’ll be releasing my newest Class by Email – Vintage Dad – tomorrow!  Check back to see it then! X

One response »

  1. Sharon Betts

    And the card is stunning, many thanks.

    Sharon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

