RSS Feed

More ‘Use What You Have’…

Are you enjoying these ‘Use What You Have’ challenge cards?  I always have good fun making them.  I have 2 more for you today, one CASE’d from yesterdays projects and one from today, both from Nichole Heady.  First up:

Based on a card from yesterdays projects, I’ve used the colours and layout from Nichole’s card, but substituted in a couple of Stampin’ Up! stamps that I just received yesterday!  This new Sail Away stamp is going to be great for Father’s Day cards as well as bloke cards in general.  I’m particularly keen on it for Dad as years ago he used to work for Laser, who make the dinghy’s.

I loved several cards from today’s projects, but only have one CASE’d so far as I had a trip to the dentists this morning (yuck!):

Here’s today’s.  I’ve used similar colours and techniques again, but just different PTI stamps and dies.  Hope you like them.  Hope I might get chance to do some more tonight, as DH will be watching Extreme Fishing (!). Still got that class to do though!  See you again tomorrow hopefully, Hugs. XX

Leave a Reply

