RSS Feed

Just a CASE for you today…..

I have been busy this week!  I think that’s a post everyday.  I’ve made more cards this morning too – I finally got that class designed!  I also did a quick birthday card and finished off another one that I had been playing with.  I’ll show you all those next week but for today I have a great card that I’ve made to send to Paul’s grandfather.  It’s a total case of this card here by Carrie Gaskin.  I only recently discovered her blog and must say I am in love with her designs.

We don’t have the stamp set over here as she used, so I substituted with the Plane and Simple set from SU! we have.  I used the Sanded Background stamp on the base card, which is Cajun Craze.  I’ve only just discovered this colour really, and I love it!  Anyway, I love this card too, so thanks to Carrie, and I just hope Grampy likes it.  Thanks to you too, for stopping by all week.  Have a great weekend and I’ll be back with more on Monday. XX

One response »

  1. Lovely card! Off to check out Carrie’s blog.. thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

