RSS Feed

Craft Room Update…

No photos – but thought I’d give you a quick update on how the craft room changes are going.  Old computer – gone!  Wall shelves – gone!  Printer unit – gone!  Not to mention a whole load of stuff from our loft (don’t ask!).  The new unit went up in the hall yesterday so I could store some stuff in it while we painted.  New wall painted – although it’s come out really ropey!  Will have to get some more paint at some point and do it again – DH and I are so out of practise with our DIY.  Anyway, just waiting for wall filler to dry so those holes can be painted over and then it’s time to start putting the room back together.  Will just have to see how it goes though.  Sadly both my girls are suffering with really bad temperatures and I’m having to keep them dosed up with medicine every 4 hours – even through the night.  Hence – I’m shattered!  I’m still hoping to release my new Class by Email on Wednesday though, fingers crossed!  I’ll have a card for you tomorrow if you’d like to stop by and see it. XX

Leave a Reply

