RSS Feed

Busy Week…

In the end, and full of stuff I hadn’t planned!  I’m working on several upcoming classes at the moment so I haven’t had much to show you lately.  And in the evenings, I’ve just been too shattered still to do anything!  Anyway, hopefully I’ll get something rustled up for you next week.  In the meantime, here’s a photo of two of cards will be making at my Heat Embossing class this evening.  I have 4 lovely ladies coming to make these, plus one more:

I really love the one on the left, which will be demonstrating the Emerging Colour technique.  Thanks for popping by today.  Enjoy your weekend and I’ll see you next week with some new stuff.  Take care, Val.XX

Leave a Reply

