RSS Feed

Getting Ready…

for Friday.  It’s going to be a super busy day with one thing and another.  I’m trying to get so many things sorted for then!  Don’t forget the Colour Coach Blog Hop, going live at 9am here on my blog.  I’ve been working on that project today and it’s looking lovely, even if I say so myself!  I’m also frantically trying to get my new Class by Email – Top Note Bags and Boxes ready for then.  I’m hoping to have Demonstrator and Non-Demonstrator options available.  Fancy a sneak peek?

It includes 3 bags, 1 box and a Gift Card Holder. 5 fabbie projects in total!  I’m hoping to have a new project for you tomorrow, and then it’s Friday – hold on to your hats!  Hugs, Val.XX

One response »

  1. Oh Val, loving the look of these!!! and they will make a fabulous class. Looking forward to hopping on Friday 🙂 x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

