RSS Feed

Just A Quick Tag…

The girls went to stay with their Grandad on the weekend, and while they were there it was some of his partners Grand-children’s birthdays (Get that?).  So the girls wanted to take some presents with them for them.  And as usual, I was doing all this last minute dot com!  So I wrapped the presents up – quickly, and then made some tags – quickly, to pop on them:

I made over-sized tags using a large die for the Cupcakes.  I chose the colours based on the wrapping paper and added the giant button as the cherry on top!  I made 3 in total, each one the same apart from the number on them – 10, 5 and 3.  I love the giant tag look – super cute!

Right then, I’ll see you back here tomorrow for the Colour Coach Blog Hop and the release of my latest Class 2 Email.  Looking forward to it already. Hugs, XX

Leave a Reply

