RSS Feed

Another Little Bag…

I opened this packet of Greenhouse Gala paper for my class last Friday, and these 2 big flowery prints are my favourite.  Sadly I’ve used them all now, but may have to get another packet just for them!

This is the little Top Note handbag from my ‘Top Note – Bags and Boxes’ Tutorial.  Doesn’t it look stunning in those colours?  Reaaly summery, I love it (perhaps even more than the original, but sshh, don’t tell!)  Now, can’t you just imagine yesterdays bag in these colours?  I’m gonna need more of that paper!!!!  Til next time, Hugs, XX

One response »

  1. Loving your projects as always Val, and really looking forward to getting my hands on that top note die!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

