RSS Feed

When this…

becomes this…

That’s right – I got there in the end.  I put in a few hours over the weekend and everything is now ready.  All the gifts for inside are ready too, and over the next few days I’ll be showing you each gift in turn.  First up today is the the Lollipop holders:

All 50 of them!  They are covered using the Lunchbox Note die from PTI.  I then stamped all the apples from the Stampin’ Up! Tart and Tangy set and inked them up with my markers for the different colours.  They are punched and mounted using various circle punches.  Inside;

I added a piece of black card, each with a handwritten note wishing everyone good luck at Big School.  I used a white pencil crayon belonging to the girls to make it look like writing on a blackboard.

Stop back again tomorrow to see the gift bags made for the ladies who help look after my girls.  See you soon, Val.XX

Leave a Reply

