RSS Feed

New Class 2 Email – French Foliage Gift Set!

It’s the first of the month – and that means it’s time for me to release my latest Class 2 Email!  I love class release days!  This months class has an autumnal feel to it, and as it’s raining at my house today, so does the weather!  Ever since I saw the French Foliage stamp set in the Stampin’ Up! mini catalogue, I knew it was a must have.  The delicate leaves along with the vintage style writing and postmark – it’s gorgeous!  And it totally inspired me to create the French Foliage Gift Set:

The class includes 2 gorgeous projects, a File Folder card holder with 4 card designs and a Stamped Candle Gift Set.  The class features the Clear-Block stamping technique, and there are also 2 templates included to make the candle gift box.  As always, there are step-by-step instructions with large colour photos at every step.  I hope you like it.  Plus for my US customers – measurements in inches as well as centimetres!

This class is being released in 2 options, a Class to Email and a Class to Demo.  If you would like to purchase this Class by Email, simply use the button in the right hand sidebar.  Details for the Class to Demo can be found here.  Many thanks for looking today and I hope you’ll come back again soon. Hugs, XX

One response »

  1. Such pretty colors you used!!! LOVE this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

