RSS Feed

Last Night’s Christmas Card Club…

was a great night.  We had such fun and everyone felt really smug at having got a good start on their cards so early.  As this was the first class, I decided to make everyone coming a Card Keeper Box to keep their cards in from this class and the other 3 to follow, so they have them all together and ready to write and send.

Here are 5 of the 6 boxes I made – the 6th one still needed decorating but I had to wait on my order as I had run out of Cherry Cobbler card (*shock*).  I made all the boxes slightly different and everyone was really pleased with them.  They didn’t know they were getting them so it was a lovely surprise for them.

Thanks for popping by today.  I know the blogging has lapsed due to the summer holidays but I hope it’ll pick up in a couple of weeks when the schools start back – that’s assuming I can stop blubbing long enough as my girls go off to Big School!  I’ll have a card for you on Friday so pop back then if you can.  Hugs, Val.XX

One response »

  1. Pingback: Last Night's Christmas Card Club… « Stamping with Val » Merry Christmas !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

