RSS Feed

Excited, Again…

OK, so for the next couple of weeks I’ll probably be in a perpetual state of excitement, with one thing and another, but today I’m excited because:

I got invited to design for UStamp again!  And you haven’t even seen my other project yet!  I promise you, as soon as it goes up on the live site, I’ll post a picture of it here.  In the meantime, why not register for the next UStamp event – and this one is all about that lovely, yummy paper.  You know – that stuff you buy and then don’t use often enough because it’s too pretty to cut into!  I’ve started working on project already and I’m really excited about it.  Even though – it does mean cutting up that lovely paper!  Right then, back soon, XX

Leave a Reply

