RSS Feed

Trying again…

I had hoped to show you the project I did for UStamp and Friends – I (Heart) the Holidays weeks ago when it went live, but I never could get the photo to load.  So, I took another quick one last week to show you how it looked:

Hurrah!  It loaded!  And now you can see the gorgeous lushness that is my Winter Village Centrepiece.  I actually wasn’t sure about the project as I was designing and making it, but once it all came together – I fell in love with it.  I’m going to be designing a new version with the advert of the new catalogue, which will available as a Class2Email here on the blog, but will also be run as a class where I live in Rugby – so if you fancy coming and making one, keep you eyes peeled for more details of that – it’ll be worth travelling for – promise!

Right then, check back here a 10am tomorrow for a couple of cards using sets that are on the Stampin’ Up! retired list, plus the winner of my Retired List Competition!  Don’t miss it!  Hugs, Val.XX

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

