RSS Feed

Retired List Recap…

So, while I’m busy playing with all my new stuff ready to show you nearer the launch of the new catalogue, I thought I’d do a recap of some of projects using Retiring Products.  Hopefully this will keep you using those lovely sets you’ve already got, or maybe want to get before they are gone forever!  Today I will showing you some projects using the stamp sets Love You Much and New Year’s Celebration from the seasonal selection:

I will miss this Love You Much set, it contained some really cute images, and I love replacing the ‘O’ with a punched heart.

And here’s a cute card using the New Year’s Celebration set.  Another set with really versatile images – this could be easily be changed to a congratulations card for an engagement or wedding.  And I love that little clip/ribbon/heart feature – I must remember to use that again!

Right-o, pop back in a day or two for some retiring products projects, and I’ll keep making goodness from the new stuff to show nearer the time.  And don’t leave getting anything you want from the retired list too much longer – many great things have gone already!  Hugs, XX

Leave a Reply

