RSS Feed

Time Is Running Out…

On both the Retired List and me!  I don’t know where this week is going, and how I’m going to get everything done I need to for next!  Any how – a couple more projects using those retiring stamps; here’s 3 cards from a set I’ll really miss – On a Pedestal.  I remember this set coming out and how I excited I was that we got it.  I love the styling and the sentiments, and I shall miss it’s reassuring presence on my stamp shelf!

It’s a great set, and is still available on the retired list, so get it while you still can!  Hugs, Val.XX

Leave a Reply

