RSS Feed

It’s here…

The brand new UK Stampin’ Up! catalogue has arrived and it’s bigger and better than ever!  If you don’t have a copy yet, why not take a look now:


I hope you like everything you see here.  Lots of great new products – stamps, papers, accessories – it’s all good!  Enjoy browsing.  If you would like me to place an order for you, just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com

If you’re interested in becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator yourself and all the wonderful benefits that gets you, then Stampin’ Up! have a wonderful offer for you this month.  Sign up to be a demonstrator during October, and on top the fantastic value starter kit, you will also receive an In-colour bundle containing the 5 new in colour ink pads plus some card in each colour (RRP: £27.95) totally FREE!!  This really is a fabulous time to join the Stampin’ Up! family, with the launch of a new catalogue, there is loads to share with customers.  I would love for you to join my budding team.  My goal for this year is to grow my business as a whole, and I’ve love for you join me on that journey.  If you’d like a no-pressure chat about what Stampin’ Up! and I have to offer you, just give me a call on 07970 876670 or email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com with your contact details and I will call you.

Not the right time for you to join up?  Why not host a workshop with your friends and family to get your hands on some of those lovely new items.  I have some great new products and projects I would love to share with you.  And changes to the Hostess Benefits system mean it’s never been a better time to host a workshop.  You now earn ‘Hostess Pounds’ for a qualifying workshop which you can spend on specially priced Hostess items, making your money go further, or on anything you want from the catalogue.  Plus, if your workshop reaches £300, you can choose any item from the catalogue for 50% off it’s normal price – so you could go for a half price Big Shot or the Marvelous Markers Kit – what a fantastic way of getting those higher priced items!  If you would like to host a workshop and earn some of these great benefits, email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call on 07970 876670.  Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

