RSS Feed

New Class 2 Email – Big Shot Christmas!

Are you getting into the Christmas Spirit?  Or, are have you been like me and been so busy you haven’t had time to think about it yet?  I’m usually far more organised than this, with much gift buying normally done by now, along with lists for everything else.  This year?  Nothing!  I’ve never been this behind before!  Anyway, this new Class 2 Email gets me started as now I have 5 super Gift Boxes ready to go – once I’ve bought something that is!

This super Class 2 Email all revolves about the Big Shot and some of the exclusive dies available from Stampin’ Up!  Here I’ve used the Petal Cone, Mini Milk Carton, Candy Wrapper and Pillow Box dies.  I am loving these dies!  I have so many more projects planned for these!  With this Class 2 Email, you will receive 30+ pages of  full colour, step-by-step photographs and instructions to make all 5 of these gift boxes.  All for just £3!  Just use the Buy Now button below if you would like to purchase this class.

If you are a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and are interested in running this class with your customers, check out my Class 2 Demo version.  I hope you like the look of this class, it was really fun to create.  Thanks for stopping by today, Val.XX

Leave a Reply

