RSS Feed

What have I got today…

for you?  I’m just looking through my images while I decide what you’ve seen or not!

How about some Christmas Crackers?  This are cute little boxes made using the Candy Wrapper die from Stampin’ Up! – which I keep calling the ‘Cracker Box’ Die, as that what it reminds me of!  The ends of these can be a fiddly when you have your first go, but persevere with it – once you’ve made 50 or so like me, you’ll be well away!  I made several of these sets of 6 for a recent craft fair I did, and they sold quite well.  You can fit a couple of chocs in there and they’d make great table favours for the big day.

These are my favourite – I love the colour combination of Pool Party and Melon Mambo.  This is my colour combo for this Christmas (well, sort of!) and I totally nicked it from the convention swap I got from Monica – thanks Mon!

It’s my hubby’s birthday today, so I’ll be able to show you the cards I made him next week, as well as some other bits I’ve been up to.  Have a great weekend, whatever you’re doing – we’re putting our tree up!  Til then, hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

