RSS Feed

Merry Christmas…

and a Happy New Year to all my lovely blog readers.  Thank you so much for all the great support over the last year.  I know the blog goes to pot a little towards the end of the year, so thanks to all those who stick with me – even during the ‘lean’ times.  As always, I will add regular blogging to my resolutions list!  Most of my Christmas gifts were so last minute, they have gone out the door without being photographed – so I don’t even have those to show you now.

I’m taking part in a fabulous Blog Hop over the holidays – the 30th December, I think (!?), so hopefully I’ll see you back here then.  Have a wonderful holiday with your friends and family – may it be full of cheer!

See you soon, Hugs, Val. XX

2 responses »

  1. Wishing you also a very Merry Christmas and Good Health and Happiness throughout 2012. xx Doreen

    Reply
  2. Hope you had a great Christmas Val. Look forward to seeing you in the New Year xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

