RSS Feed

More Men…

Well, maybe not!  I’m not I could cope with another one anyway!  How about more cards for men instead?  Always useful, because they keep cropping up, don’t they?  Well, never fear, as I have another 3 men’s cards to share with you this week.  Today’s looks like this:

This was quite a quick and easy one actually.  More of the Well Worn DSP, and that fantastic sentiment from Delightful Dozen.  It’s a great one for cards of any age/sex.  I used my markers to colour the different sentiments in colours to match the paper before stamping it onto Very Vanilla card.  I’ve used more Twill Ribbon through the centre – but no bows or knots, so totally manly!  A clip from the Stampin’ Up! Clip Assortment finishes it off nicely.

Right – I’ve a huge list to get  through this week, so off to tick some more things off it.  How about you – got much on?  I’ll be back with another masculine card for you on Wednesday, I hope you’ll be able to stop by. Hugs, Val. XX

All supplies Stampin’Up! unless otherwise stated

PAPER: Well Worn DSP
CARD: Cajun Craze, Not Quite Navy, Very Vanilla
INK: Cajun Craze, Early Expresso, Not Quite Navy, Soft Suede (Markers)
STAMPS: Delightful Dozen
TOOLS: Spritzing Tool
ACCESSORIES: Twill Ribbon, Clip Assortment
Leave a Reply

