RSS Feed

Scrapbooking Kits…

For the new year, I thought I would try something a little different.  I’ve been wanting to offer Scrapbooking Kits for quite some time now, but there always seemed to be so much other stuff I was doing!  Anyway, I have finally gotten around to offering my first batch of Scrapbooking Kits.  The first is a collection of products from the Spice Cake Suite, newly offered by Stampin’ Up! in their new Spring Mini Catalogue:

6 sheets of Spice Cake Designer Paper

6 Coordinating sheets of cardstock

(1 x Very Vanilla, Pool Party, River Rock, More Mustard and 2 x Soft Suede)

4 x Spice Cake Big Buttons

Ribbon – 1m each Pool Party Ruffled and Pear Pizzazz Seam Binding, 0.5m Crochet

1 x Pack of Pearls

KIT PRICE – £16 plus £2.50 P&P

The second is a selection from the Berry Bouquet Suite, also offered in the Spring Mini catalogue.  I love this paper, it is so fresh and cheerful for the New Year.

6 sheets of Berry Bouquet Designer Paper

6 Coordinating sheets of cardstock

(1 x Lucky Limeade, Wisteria Wonder, Calypso Coral, Whisper White and 2 x Basic Black)

10 x In Colour Spotted Brads

1m each Calypso Coral and Wisteria Wonder Ruffled Ribbon

1 x Pack of Jewels

KIT PRICE – £16 plus £2.50 P&P

I am currently taking these kits as a pre-order so that I can judge the level of interest.  So, for now, all you will have to do is email me on stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on 07970 876670 to reserve your kit.  I will then email you next week with a request for payment.  Each kit will also come with a set of printed instructions for layout ideas.

On top of all of that, for every 5 kits I sell, I will be giving away a free Sale-a-Bration Scrapbook Kit to one lucky purchaser!

Even if you’re not a scrapbooker as such, these kits still offer great value for money and a wonderful way of getting a selection of all these products, without having to purchase the full packs or reels.  You can make some wonderful cards or 3D projects with them just as easily. So let me know if you’d like a kit (or two!).  Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

