RSS Feed

Been Decorating…

I didn’t mean to be gone for a whole week, but I’ve been busy decorating and looking after poorly people!  Last week both my girls got sick, with one being sent home from school with it.  I was halfway through painting a wall pink when they phoned through!  Anyway, the room did get finished and then DH and I spent another day in Ikea buying up the whole place!  After that, the whole lot had to be assembled.  Still, two brand new little girls bedrooms later and it’s all done!

How have you been enjoying Sale-a-Bration?  Chosen your favourite set yet?  Ordered it?  If you place a qualifying Sale-a-Bration order (£45) through me, not only will you receive your free Sale-a-Bration product, but you can also choose one of my Sale-a-Bration class tutorials from me for free too.  Below are the four tutorials I’ve created:

Outlined Occasions Class Tutorial

Everyday Enchantment Minibook Tutorial

Elementary Elegance Class Tutorial

Fresh Vintage Class Tutorial

You can choose any one of these free tutorials from me for each qualifying SAB order you place through me.  If you’d like to place an order, just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com

What else are you up to this week?  I’m working on upcoming classes, visiting customers and nursing the cold I’ve come down with!  Whatever you’re doing, have fun!  Toodlepips!

Leave a Reply

