RSS Feed

New Class 2 Email – Sneak Peek…

As promised, here’s a sneak peek of just one of the project designs included in my upcoming Class 2 Email – Outside the Box:

I’m having great fun playing around with all the boxes I’ve come up with and different designs and ideas for them.  I love boxes – do you?  Would you be surprised if I told you that this box was made without any measuring or scoring by me?  Yes, really!  I know that measuring and scoring can make some folks a little nervous when box making – worried they’ll make a mistake and waste the card.  If that’s you – then this class will be perfect for you!  I’ll share another little sneaky peeky in a couple of days and hope to release the class by then end of the week, so I hope you’ll join me for those.

Thanks for stopping by, Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

