RSS Feed

Sneak Peek – New with Old…

Today I’m sharing a cute little Jewellery Gift Box along with a Simply Adorned Pendant using the new Attic Boutique DSP, launching 1st May.

The colour choice was inspired by colours within the DSP itself.  I’ve gone for a Daffodil Delight top with a Regal Rose base.  I’ve fussy cut a rosebud from the DSP to decorate the box, and tied it shut with some Soft Suede Taffeta Ribbon.

Here’s a close up of the pendant piece I made.  More fussy cutting from the DSP with the Umbrella and then a Pearl and a little sentiment from the You’re a Gem stamp set.

The paper is the new, while the Simply Adorned range will soon be the old!  Yes, it goes with the end of the Spring Mini Catalogue on the 30th April (Monday).  Will it return with the new Main Catalogue in October?  Who know, I certainly don’t.  I do know that the Simply Adorned Range is retiring permanently in the USA though, so I wouldn’t take my chance on it – get it now, just in case!  I’m certainly going be tucking a couple of bits away now for Xmas presents!

If you would like me to order any retiring products for you from the current Spring Mini, get your order in to me Monday teatime at the latest.  Email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com

Thanks for looking today.  More sneak peeks on Monday, this time of brand new Classes 2 Email that I’ve created using some of the new products – I hope you can stop by.  Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

