RSS Feed

Today’s a Big Day…

OMG!  There is so much to share with you today.  I’ve split it up into a couple of posts, so make sure you scroll down or up to make sure you don’t miss any of it!

Firstly – today sees the start of the Stampin’ Up! Summer 2012 Mini Catalogue (EU) – and WOW!  It is AMAZING!  It has just so many fantastic new products in it.  I’ve been sneak-peeking a few this last few days, and I have 2 brand new classes out today using several products from it.  To check it out right now, click the image above to be taken to the online version.  If you’d like a physical copy, email me on stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com with your mailing details, and I’ll happily send you one.

Make sure you don’t miss out on some of these amazing products – including the Simply Scored Scoring Board:

I’ve been rather impressed with mine – and I was a score board scather!  Better still, also available is:

Available seperately for just £10.95, this diagonal score plate sits on top of the Simply Scored board and allows you to score diagonal lines with ease.  It’s not in the actual catalogue, but is available.  Just email me if you’d like one ordering.

This is also the BEST time to join Stampin’ Up!  Read on to find out why!

Also launching today is a new Stampin’ Up! Starter Kit.  As of today, you can join the Stampin’ Up! family for just £99 and choose your own fully customisable kit, worth £130 plus £45 worth of business supplies to get your business started.  Or,as always, you can just enjoy the benefits for yourself.

Not only that, but join Stampin’ Up! during May and you will receive FREE Registration for this years Stampin’ Up! Convention held in November in Mainz, Germany, worth an amazing £149!  I have been to the last 2 Conventions, and they are the most amazing experience.  I have such a great time meeting and crafting with my friends from all over the UK and Europe.  It’s worth joining up now, just for that – believe me!

I love being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.  I get to craft for my job, for a start!  Plus, I can easily fit it in around my young children.  Is there a better job?  If you’d like to discuss joining my Stampin’ Up! team, email me on stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com and I’ll call you for a no pressure, informal chat about Stampin’ Up! your way. Thanks for looking today,  Don’t forget to check out my new Classes 2 Email too.

Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

