RSS Feed

Attic Boutique Gift Bag…

Another Attic Boutique project – this time a gorgeous Gift Bag and Card:

I love so many things about this set.  I especially love the ruffled paper and big ribbon bow on the card!  The Bag is really cute too – made using the new Labels Collection Framelits.  It’s made in exactly the same way as my Top Note bag in my Top Note Big Shot Class (tutorial available in right hand side bar).

Just a quick one today.  I’ll be back next week with some cute projects I’ve been working on this week.  Have a great weekend and I hope to see you back here soon.  Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

