RSS Feed

Summer Scrapbooking…

Here is the second page from the All Day Scrapbooking event Rachel and I did last weekend.  My second project was a challenge involving Bakers Twine, and a whole pack was included in the ladies kit along with all the other materials.  Below is the sample I created, but I also sugested several other ways they could incorporate the twine into their layout:

This is a really bright and summery layout, perfect for those holiday shots.  The papers are from the Sweet Shop Collection and they are really fun.  I’m actually working with them again this week, preparing an upcoming class – and that’s all I’m saying for now 😉

Rachel and I are planning another All day Scrapbooking event again for later in the year, so if you think you’d be interested in coming along, watch this space for details!

Thanks for stopping by today.  I hope you’re able to come by again soon, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

