RSS Feed

New Class 2 Email – ‘Open Sea Chest’

Hi There.  I hope you’re all well and looking forward to a fabulous long weekend for the Jubilee celebrations.  Are you all set?  I’ve baked 2 dozen fresh scones today and sent some in with my DH for his work to have a tea break.  The rest are for some lovely customers of mine who are stopping by today for a bit of a crafty session.  With all of that, today I am sharing with you my latest Class 2 Email – all ready just in time for Father’s Day – ‘Open Sea Chest’:

Using the new ‘The Open Sea’ stamp set, I created this great Sea Chest styled Gift Box and matching card.  The box is a great size (~6″x4″x4″) and with full printable templates, it’s a cinch to create – you’ll have it made in no time at all.  I am absolutely IN LOVE with this project, it looks so great.  Cute, yet masculine all at the same time!

With this Class 2 Email, you will receive 25+ pages of  full colour, step-by-step photographs, templates and instructions to make this gorgeous Fathers Day Gift Box with matching Card and Envelope.  All for just £3!  Just use the Buy Now button below if you would like to purchase this class.

I hope you like the look of this class, I had such fun designing it.  Thanks for stopping by today, Val.XX

Leave a Reply

