RSS Feed

Summer Sale on Classes 2 Email…

My apologies for yet another prolonged absence.  I am working hard, but it’s all to try and get ahead of the game for the school holidays, so I’ll be share it all with you eventually…just not yet!  So, to try and make it all up to you, I’ve decided to have a SALE on my Classes 2 Email!!!  I’ve never done this before, but Summer Sales seem to be in full swing in the shops, so I thought we’d have one too!  So read below for the deal and the small print…

1. Buy Two Classes 2 Email and choose a 3rd FREE!

2. Only Classes 2 Email are in the sale, not Classes 2 Demo.

3. Purchase the 2 classes of your choice, then email me on stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com and let me know your 3rd choice of class to receive for FREE!

4. Your 2 chosen classes must be paid for from the same Paypal account, and your 3rd Free class will sent to the same email address as is provided by your Paypal account.

5. Free Classes must be of the same or lesser value.  If you purchase two £5 classes, you may choose a £5 or a £3 class for free.  If you purchase either two £3 classes or a £3 and a £5 class, you may choose a £3 class for free.

6. This offer applies to all classes purchased between Wednesday 27th June 2012 and 10pm (BST) on Sunday 1st July 2012.  It may not be applied to any classes purchased before or after this time.

Thanks for looking today.  I hope you see something you like.  I’ll try and be back with something new next week.  Til then, Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

