RSS Feed

New Stampin’ Up! Catalogue – Woo-Hoo!!!

Well, today’s the day – the brand new, HUGE, Stampin’ Up! catalogue is here!  And it is amazing!  Use the link below to take a look.  You’ll need a cup of tea and pad and paper for your wish list!  I know mine is very long!

If your list is long, why not consider signing up as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator?  You’ll receive 20% discount on everything you buy, plus if you join during October or November, you will receive one pack of Designer Series Paper a month for 6 months!!  Amazing, isn’t it?  The great value starter kit is just £99 and lets you choose £130 of your favourite products from the new catalogue or Autumn/Winter catalogue.   Why not email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on 07970 876670 for a no pressure chat.

I’d just like to apologise for yet another prolonged absence here on the blog.  We had some bad news after my last post and it’s taken a while to get back to normal.  We’re not quite there yet, but we’ll get there and I do now have some great projects to show you.  I have been busy creating with some of the bits I got on pre-order and I’ll be sharing those with you in the next few days and weeks.

Leave a Reply

