RSS Feed

Christmas Card Club…

Have you made a start on your Christmas Cards yet?  I’ve run my Christmas Card Club for 2 months so far, so the members have built up quite a stash already and we’ve two more months to go!  Here’s one from September’s Club:

I’ve seen CASE’s of this all over the web, but here’s my take using the new Scentsational Season stamps and dies (AW).  I’ve added little banners cut using the new Bitty Banner dies from the new Annual Catalogue and a star die cut from the fabulous Champagne Glimmer Card – this is gorgeous!


I hope you like.  I’m writing and scheduling a load of posts for the next couple of weeks so check back again soon.  Have a great weekend – Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

