RSS Feed

Got That Autumn Feeling…

Well, autumn is well and truly here now!  It’s my favourite season, although when I have to walk the girls to school in drizzle, I wonder why!  I do love all the colours associated with it though.  I also love the new stamp sets Stampin’ Up! have brought us in the Autumn/Winter Seasonal.  The colours and images of the Perfectly Preserved and Friendship Preserves stamp sets and coordinating papers sum up everything autumnal:

I LOVE this jar – the image stamps so beautifully.  And dies to match – perfection!  I also love this cotton ribbon and the ribbon sliders – alright – everything!

Thank you for stopping by today.  I hope you manage to get some crafting in, maybe make something autumnal.  I’ll be back on Wednesday with another project.  Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

