RSS Feed

Autumn Again…

Just a quick one today, sharing another autumn card using the Perfectly Preserved set.  This one is a CASE of a sample in the Autumn/Winter mini catalogue:

As I’ve said already, this jar stamps beautifully!  And the coordinating papers in this range are fab too!  I’ve used the matching dies to cut out the jar and the little flower, while the Thank You image punches out with the Small Oval Punch.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I’m hoping to schedule some posts for later this week and next, while I’m living it up at Convention!  If you’d like to be attending Convention with me next year (should be in the UK too!), why not email or call me for an informal chat about joining my Stampin’ Up! team?  I’d love to hear from you. Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

