RSS Feed

Convention/Birthday Special…

Hello!  I’m hopefully well on my way to Germany by now, but as it is an exciting weekend for me, I thought I’d share some excitement with all of you too.  You see, I get to spend 3 days having fun stamping in Germany with all my lovely demo friends and then when I get back, it’s my birthday!  Yep, Monday – just in case – wink!  So anyway, while I’m gone, I thought I’d have a special offer on orders placed while I’m away, plus on any Classes 2 Email purchased while I’m gone too.

First Offer– Place a £30 Stampin’ Up! order with me between 11am Thursday 1st November 2012 –  5pm Monday 5th November 2012 and receive a FREE pack of Stampin’ Up! Jewels from me (Rhinestones, Pearls, Large Pearls).  Place a £50 order and receive a FREE pack of In-Colour Dahlias.  Orders that can be collected from me can also have FREE delivery, but if you will need yours posting then a £4.95 postage charge will apply.

To place your order, simply email me with your name, address, phone number and order details (codes, description, price).  If you’re not one of my regular customers, I will then contact you on my return to get your payment details.  Email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com

Second Offer – Purchase any TWO Classes 2 Email between 11am Thursday 1st November –  5pm Monday 5th November and choose a THIRD for FREE.  Read below for the deal and the small print…

1. Buy Two Classes 2 Email and choose a 3rd FREE!

2. Only Classes 2 Email are in the sale, not Classes 2 Demo.

3. Purchase the 2 classes of your choice, then email me on stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com and let me know your 3rd choice of class to receive for FREE!

4. Your 2 chosen classes must be paid for from the same Paypal account, and your 3rd Free class will sent to the same email address as is provided by your Paypal account.

5. Free Classes must be of the same or lesser value.  If you purchase two £5 classes, you may choose a £5 or a £3 class for free.  If you purchase either two £3 classes or a £3 and a £5 class, you may choose a £3 class for free.

6. This offer applies to all classes purchased between 11am Thursday 1st November 2012 and 5pm  on Monday 5th November 2012.  It may not be applied to any classes purchased before or after this time.

Please note that as I am away, Classes 2 Email will not be sent until the evening of Monday 5th November!

On top of all of this, I will put every purchase made over the weekend that falls in either of these categories into a draw to win some Convention Memento Mall Goodies!!!  Yep, place a £30+ order with me, and/or take up the Class 2 Email offer during the time frame mentioned and you will be entered into the drawing to win some goodies.

AND…If that wasn’t enough, Stampin’ Up! just announced these two amazing promotions for November:

You can couple this offer from Stampin’ Up! with my first offer above.  Or if you want more goodies, or perhaps a party:

A full colour collection of Ink Pads (10 pads) when hosting a party with a sales total of £325+

Phew, what a lot of great offers and what a great start to the month!

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for visiting my blog. Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

