RSS Feed

Bad Blogger…

I have been such a bad blogger lately.  I’ve not brought you anything, not even the Festive Fridays – I’m so sorry!  In my defense, I just have so much going on at home, my time is really not my own at the moment.  I have a birthday party next weekend for about 35 kids, 2 small kids with a birthday, 1 big kid with a birthday, and we’re trying to sell our house!  Oh, and I’ve not even mentioned Christmas!  It’s total madness!

Anyway, in all that, I have been having a sort out of bits and bobs, and I’m looking to sell the following Stampin’ Up! bits:

Wood Mount

Ain’t Love Grand – £12
Reason to Smile – £12
Paisley Petals – £12
Sprinkled Expressions – £10
Elementary Elegance (x2) – £10 each
Fresh Vintage (x2) – £10 each
Outlined Occasions – £10

Clear Mount

Faith in Nature – £7
Reason to Smile – £10
Pedal Presents – £7

DSP

Everyday Enchantment (x3) – £10 each
Berry Blossoms – £10
Pocketful of Posies – £10
Big Top – £10
Attic Boutique – £10
Paisley Petals – £10

Ribbon

Everyday Enchantment Ribbon and Brad Pack (x5) – £8 each
1.25″ Striped Grosgrain – Wild Wasabi and Basic Black – £10 each

These are all BRAND NEW and price includes postage to the UK.  I’m happy to sell internationally though, so just ask me for a new cost to include the international postage charges.  Payment is by Paypal Gift please.  Email me if there is anything you would like on:  stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com

Thanks for stopping by today and for your continued support.  I promise to post something crafty really soon.  Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

