RSS Feed

Last Minute Xmas Cards….

Gosh, things have been manic around here!  I don’t think I’ve ever been so behind at Christmas before.  I’ve been busy crafting but much of it has gone out of the house without being photographed I’m afraid.  I hope to have plenty to show you in the new year of new projects and stuff.  Until then, I have a post today of some of the Christmas cards I’ve made a my Club, and then tomorrow, the card I made for my Husbands Birthday last week:

resize_005

resize_008

resize_009

This club featured the great Knit Roller and Mittens set from Stampin’ Up!  These were top of my list this year!  The colour combination was one I took from a range of products in the Next Christmas Catalogue!   I hope you like them.  Check back tomorrow for Hubby’s birthday card, which I did in the Chalkboard Art style that’s so in at the moment.

Thanks for visiting, Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a comment