RSS Feed

Up, Up & Away…

Hello and Happy Thursday!  I hope you are well and looking forward to the weekend.  I’m hoping to spend some quality time with my family and a bit of a rest after the hectic months of moving.  I’m looking to getting back into a normal routine in the coming weeks, and some more time to catch up on my crafting.  I’ve managed a couple of cards today, which was lovely, and I’m here to share one of them with you now.

resize_189

 

  • Up, Up & Away is a great stamp set to use whoever the recipient.  This one is for a boy, but you could make it for anyone by changing the colour scheme or layout.

resize_191

 

  • I’ve taken my colour scheme from the This & That paper I’ve used behind the image panel.
  • The Chervon Embossing Folder reflects the chervon pattern in the paper

resize_192

 

  • The This & That DSP is only available currently until 30th May.  It will be back with the new catalogue on 2nd July though.

 

Supplies:

Stamps: Up, Up & Away (122757)  Cardstock: Daffodil Delight (121680), Very Vanilla (106550)  Ink: Calypso Coral (122939), Gumball Green (126861), Basic Grey (126981), Pool Party (122938)  DSP: This & That (130814)  Tools: Big Shot (113439), Chevron Embossing Folder (127749)

shopnow

 

Thanks for stopping by today.  See you soon with another fun project.

Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

