RSS Feed

Comfort Cafe Happy Birthday Part 2…

Hi There.  I hope you are enjoying a great week.  I’m ploughing through lots of washing since the weather is so great for drying!  I’m having some fun crafting too though!  Today though I have that female card made using the Comfort Cafe DSP that I promised you on Monday:

resize_022

  • I love this card!  I love that patterned paper, the colours, the accessories – the lot!
  • Isn’t that pattern just gorgeous for female cards?  Yet it is in the same pack as great male card papers too!

resize_020

  • I’ve used one of the Labels from Apothercary Art this time, along with the sentiment.  It’s stamped in Soft Suede onto Summer Starfruit and die cut using the matching Labels Framelits.

resize_025

  • I’ve used Pool Party Bakers Twine again, and another Natural Designer Button.  This time I added a Midnight Muse Dahlia to the button centre – bring on the girly feel this time!

Well, I hope I’ve persuaded you that you can’t live without Comfort Cafe DSP!  But if it’s still not for you, why not check out the other items on the retired list and see if there is something else that takes your fancy:

Retiring Stamps will be available until 1st July.  Click to View Stampin’ Up! Retiring Stamps.

Retiring Accessories are ONLY available while supplies last.  Click to View Stampin’ Up! Retiring Accessories.

If I can place an order for any Stampin’ Up! products for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Supplies:

Stamps: Apothecary Art  (125527)  Cardstock: Pool Party (124391), Summer Starfruit (127542), Soft Suede (119982), Very Vanilla (106550)  Ink: Soft Suede (126860), Cajun Craze (126965)  DSP: Comfort Cafe (126898)   Tools: Big Shot (113439), Labels Framelits (125598)  Accessories: Pool Party Bakers Twine (125574), Naturals Designer Buttons (127554), In-Colour Dahlias (127556)

Leave a Reply

