RSS Feed

A Little Peek At Tomorrow’s Project…

Just popping in with a little peek at tomorrow’s project – a great Father’s Day gift we made in class last week.  I’m a bit behind this week as one of my littles has been off sick this week.  Just a 24 hour thing and she’s back at school today, but I’m now playing catch up.  And do you know what?  I totally predicted it!  I said to my hubby just last week that as my pre-order had arrived, one of the kids would get ill – because that’s what always happens – and it did!

Anyway, here’s that peek:

FathersDaySneakPeek

This stamp is a new one I’ve been playing with this week- Label Love! And it is love, especially when it has a matching punch!  Check back tomorrow for the full reveal.

In the meantime, don’t forget about all the current Stampin’ Up! promotions that are running just now.  Check out those single stamps, or grab yourself a bargain from the retired lists:

Mini Image Best-of_Flowers

Click to View Larger Image

Mini Image Single Stamps

Click to View Larger Image

RetiredListLogo

Click to View Stampin’ Up! Retiring Stamps.

Click to View Stampin’ Up! Retiring Accessories.

If I can place an order for any Stampin’ Up! products for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

