RSS Feed

Father’s Day Gift…

Hello!  I’m back today with the Father’s Day Gift and card I gave you a sneak peek of yesterday.  It also has sneak peeks of upcoming products from the new catalogue, so look out for those:

FathersDayGift

 

  • Here’s the ensemble together.  I’ve used DSP from the new Soho Subway collection – it’s gorgeous!
  • I’ve used coordinating colours of Summer Starfruit and Early Espresso for the card base and box

FathersDayCard

 

  • OK, so this card was super quick.  I mean in 10 mins, you would have time to spare!  More of the fab Soho Subway DSP and a Father’s Day stamp from the retiring set Best Dad Ever.

FathersDayCard

  • The bronze button which I found in my stash is from the last Holiday Mini.  Bronzes definitely coordinate with this paper.

FathersDayBox

 

  • I designed this unique box with a great closure – I love the ‘manly’ feel it gives the gift.

FathersDaySneakPeek

 

  • And here’s that peek I showed you yesterday.  Don’t you just love the shape of this new stamp set and matching punch?  I love it!  Watch out for more peeks using it soon!

I’m off to play with some more of new goodies – if I can contain my excitement that is!  I just booked my ticket for the Stampin’ Up! convention later this year – yay!  I love spending time with other demo’s, swapping and sharing our ideas and excitement for Stampin’ Up! products.  I can’t wait!

If I can place an order for any Stampin’ Up! products for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Supplies:

Stamps: Best Dad Ever (120681), Label Love (130622)  Cardstock: Summer Starfruit (127542), Early Espresso (121686), Very Vanilla (106550)  Ink: Early Espresso (126974), Summer Starfruit (126991)  DSP: Soho Subway (130140)  Tools: Artisan Label Punch (130920), Modern Label Punch (119849) Accessories: Linen Thread (104199), Vintage Trinkets (118764), Bronze Button (Retired)

Supplies in italics will be available 2nd July 

One response »

  1. Great to see you back sharing your projects Val, and on top form as always..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

