RSS Feed

Facebook Sneak Peek…

Hi Folks.  Thanks for stopping by today.  I’m enjoying a couple of days with my hubby as we try and chill a bit after all the stress of the move.  Nothing serious planned, just hanging out, maybe lunch out.  Relaxed – I hope!

In an effort to get back into my Stampin’ Up! business now the move is over, I’ve recently started a Facebook Page – HERE.  Now, I’m pretty late to the Facebook party, and I’ve only just about gotten the hang of the basics.  My blog now tells my Facebook page when I’ve posted, and I can post other stuff there too!  So that is what I’ve done today.  Over on my Facebook page is a sneak peek of a project I made this week.  At the moment I’m saving the full reveal for my New Stampin’ Up! catalogue launch party, but you can check out a sneaky peek of it over there NOW!

So, why not head on over and take a look and please let me know what you think.  I’ll be starting to incorporate the Facebook page more into my business and eventually have exclusive projects over there and stuff, so if you don’t want to miss anything, please go ahead and LIKE my Facebook page too and you’ll never miss a thing!

Check back here tomorrow though for another card with more sneak peeks of upcoming products!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

