RSS Feed

Mosaic Thanks Sneak Peek…

Hello!  Just a quick card today, and one I CASE’d from the new Stampin’ Up! catalogue which launches in just a few more days time (patience!).  I’ve used the new stamp set Mosaic Madness and it’s coordinating Punch (yes!) to recreate this card from the book:

MosaicMadness

 

  • We needed a Thank You card for a recent wedding invitation we received, and I thought this card was perfect for it.

MosaicMadness

  • I’ve used alternate colours of Blushing Bride (returning In Colour) and Elegant Eggplant.  These colours were used in the invitation and I think it’s nice to try and match in with those if possible.

MosaicMadnessCloseUp

  • I’ve used a fabulous technique that’s demonstrated in the new catalogue of how to create a custom sized punched shape.

Do you have a copy of the new catalogue yet?  If you don’t already have a demonstrator, I’d love to help you out by sending you a copy.  The cost is just £4.50 which includes 1st Class postage to your address.  You can order Stampin’ Up! products from me if you live in the UK, Netherlands, Germany, France or Austria.  Just contact me on:  stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670 and I will get a copy sent out to you as soon as possible.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Supplies:

Stamps: Mosaic Madness (130249), Delightful Dozen (122652)  Cardstock: Very Vanilla (106550), Elegant Eggplant (108614) Ink: Elegant Eggplant (126969), Blushing Bride (131172)  Tools: Mosaic Punch (131267), Ticket Duo Builder Punch (126883)  Accessories: Rhinestones (119246)

Supplies in italics will be available 2nd July

Leave a Reply

