RSS Feed

In Colour Sneak Peek…

Hi there folks.  Just popping in today with one last sneak peek before the brand new Stampin’ Up! Catalogue launches tomorrow!  I thought I’d show you a peek of all the new 2013-2015 In-Colours.  Now, when I first saw these, I wasn’t sure.  I’m not really a big fan of pastel colours, and these all seemed a little pale to my taste.  However, once I started working with them, they soon started to grow on me:

InColourMosaic

  • Guests at my new Stampin’ Up! Catalogue launch parties made this as their Make & Take this past weekend.
  • The 5 new In-Colours are (from the top): Strawberry Slush, Baked Brown Sugar, Crisp Cantaloupe, Coastal Cabana and Pistachio Pudding.

InColourMosaic

  • I’ve used the brand new Mosaic Madness stamp set, matching Mosaic Punch and the Modern Mosaic Embossing Folders – a great set of matching products from Stampin’ Up!

InColourMosaic

  • I’m already finding it hard to choose a favourite, but it’s probably a tie between Strawberry Slush and Coastal Cabana – not surprisingly, the brightest of the 5!

I’ll be getting ready in the morning for the new catalogue, updating the blog, and placing orders.  Check back here tomorrow for more new products and all the news.

If I can place an order for any Stampin’ Up! products from the new catalogue for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

