RSS Feed

New Stampin’ Up! Catalogue and More…

new cattie post image

 

The brand new Stampin’ Up! catalogue for 2013 – 2014 is now LIVE!  Click on the image above to check out all the fabulous new products it contains, as well as some great new ideas for products carrying over from the last catalogue.  You’re sure to find some great inspiration, as well as start writing a new wish list once you see all that’s in there.  My first order went in at 10am with all the must-have’s from my wish list – although there is still more I would like!  But that’s not all – check out the great offers also available from today:

grab-your-greetings image

Sale Price   Catalogue Price    Description                                                                         Item

£15.71          £20.95                    Sassy Salutations Wood-Mount Stamp Set           132070

£12.71          £16.95                     Sassy Salutations Clear-Mount Stamp Set             126707

£13.46          £17.95                    Sweet Essentials Wood-Mount Stamp Set             132085

£10.46          £13.95                    Sweet Essentials Clear-Mount Stamp Set              126457

£19.46          £25.95                    Petite Pairs Wood-Mount Stamp Set                       128706

£15.71           £20.95                    Petite Pairs Clear-Mount Stamp Set                        122497

3 great greeting stamp sets are now available with 25% off both wood mount and clear mount options.  Why not add one to your new catalogue order!

Plus:

Best-of_Butterflies

 

Click Here To See Larger

The ‘Best of 25 years’ stamp set for July is Butterflies.  What a gorgeous set!  Can’t wait to add this to my collection!  All ‘Best of’ stamp sets will be available until March 2014.

So, grab a cup of tea – maybe a biscuit (or two!) – and enjoy checking out the new catalogue and offers.  If I can help you in any way or answer any questions you might have about any of the products or samples, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. If I can place an order for any Stampin’ Up! products from the new catalogue for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

I’m off to keep myself busy while waiting for my new goodies.  I’ve lots to show you using my pre-order goodies, and I might have a go at making a video for you – a first for me – so keep your fingers crossed for me!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

