RSS Feed

More New Stash Fun…

Hello!  I hope you all enjoying this fine weather we’re having here in the UK?  It’s sometimes a little hot for my tastes, but our new kitchen/family room stays nice and cool so I’m hanging out in there quite a bit.  If you’re visiting my blog from outside the UK, then I hope you’re enjoying some lovely weather wherever you are!

When it’s not too hot in my craft room (south facing!), I’ve been having a fabulous time with my new stash.  I decided to break out another of the great bundles Stampin’ Up! are offering – Flower Shop and the coordinating Pansy Punch:

Stampin' Up! Flower Shop- Stamping with Val. X

  • Here’s another great colour combination – Crisp Cantaloupe, Early Espresso and Coastal Cabana
  • I’ve also used the Blossom Punch and it’s coordinating stamp set Mixed Bunch

Flower Shop

  • OK, so I couldn’t resist a bit more Gorgeous Grunge too – I did warn you!

Stampin' Up! Flower Shop - Stamping with Val. X

  • Random Rhinestones and Candy Dots complete the look.  I’m loving the Candy Dots so much too!

I hope you like today’s card.  I am having so much fun with this set, and have more ideas in the works too, so come back soon to see what else I’ve been up to!

If I can place an order for any Stampin’ Up! products from the new catalogue for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend, whatever the weather and whatever you are doing,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Stamps: Flower Shop Bundle (132726), Mixed Bunch (125537), Gorgeous Grunge (130517)  Cardstock: Naturals Ivory (108630), Crisp Cantaloupe (131303), Early Espresso (121686) Ink: Crisp Cantaloupe (131176), Coastal Cabana (1131175), Early Espresso (126974) Tools: Blossom Punch (125603), Big Shot (113439), Little Leaves Sizzlit (114511) Accessories: Rhinestones (119246), Subtles Candy Dots (130933)

3 responses »

  1. Love this, Valerie! TFS I’ve been on the fence about the Gorgeous Grunge set and your Flower Shop creation just pushed me over. I’m in Indiana in the USA and it is 92 degrees F here.

    Reply
    • Sorry – it dumped me out too soon. Here’s my info.

      Reply
    • stampingwithval

      Thanks for your lovely comment Sue. I’m glad I’ve convinced you that you need Gorgeous Grunge – you really do! Wow, it’s hot where you live. We’re now having about 30C which is about 86F and it is far too hot for me! I’m an autumn girl personally. X

      Reply

Leave a Reply

