RSS Feed

Gorgeous Grunge Birthdays…

Hi There!  Popping in with a quick one today.  The heatwave has broken a little here and now we have rain and thunderstorms – it’s lovely!

I’ve a pair of quick Gorgeous Grunge Birthday cards to share with you today:

Gorgeous Grunge Birthday - Stamping with Val. X

 

  • I’ve used Gorgeous Grunge and Tape It liberally on these cards to create a funky background.
  • The cards are for a pair of twin friends of the girls who just turned 7.

Gorgeous Grunge Birthday - Stamping with Val. X

  • I stamped the greeting from Chalk Talk and die cut it using the coordinating die. I also cut another die shape from the Chalk Talk collection and stamped some Gorgeous Grunge on it to put behind my greeting.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I’m off to find some indoor entertainment for my girls today.  I’m hoping I might get to make a card later today too.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

