RSS Feed

I Just Can’t Stop…

Using Ruffled Ribbon Flowers!!

Hello!  I hope you’ve had a great weekend?  Whilst ours didn’t turn out as planned, we’ve still had a nice time.  We met up with one of my brothers and his family in the end.  The other brother and my sister couldn’t get up yet, as my brother’s car broke down on the way.  He’s hoping to get it fixed and we might see them in the week, or next weekend – so here’s fingers crossed.  He managed to get my sister home and the car to the garage, so at least he wasn’t stuck on the motorway.

I’ve yet another card using a Ruffled Ribbon Flower for you today.  I told you I made a batch!  I’ll be using the last one on a project later in the week and then we’ll move on – hopefully!

Stampin Up! Off the Grid Ruffled Ribbon Flower - Stamping with Val. X

  • In a bid to not use Gorgeous Grunge on at least one card(!) – I used Off The Grid to create my grungy background instead!

Stampin Up! Off the Grid Ruffled Ribbon Flower - Stamping with Val. X

  • Washi Tape from both the Epic Day This and That Collection and Gingham Garden gave me the rest of my background.

Stampin Up! Off the Grid Ruffled Ribbon Flower - Stamping with Val. X

  • Another Strawberry Slush Ruffled Ribbon Flower.
  • A few random Rhinestones and a sentiment from Regarding Dahlias complete the look.

If I can place an order for any of the Stampin’ Up! products used in this project or from the new catalogue for you, please just email me on: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

Thanks for stopping by today, ’til next time,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

