RSS Feed

Christmas Sneak Peek…

Hello!  Another nice day here in the UK.  Plenty of sunshine, but not ridiculously hot so perfect really.  Which makes it strange to be in my craft room making Christmas Cards!!  But my new Autumn/Winter catalogue pre-order arrived on Monday and I just couldn’t resist:

Stampin' Up! Holiday Sneak Peek - Stamping with Val. X

  • This card is the same layout as this card, just turned on it’s side.  It’s a great layout and I’m loving it!

Stampin' Up! Holiday Sneak Peek - Stamping with Val. X

  • The sentiment is from a new stamp set; Christmas Messages.  It’s full of lovely sentiments perfect for Christmas cards.

Stampin' Up! Holiday Sneak Peek - Stamping with Val. X

  • I am totally in love with this new embossing folder Poetry Print – isn’t it stunning?  Can you resist adding it to your wish list?  I couldn’t!

Stampin' Up! Holiday Sneak Peek - Stamping with Val. X

  • I created the Holly using punches, while Cherry Cobbler Candy Dots are perfect for Holly Berries.

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s sneak peek.  Come back soon for more,

I’ll be sending copies of the new Autumn/Winter catalogue out to my customers soon. If you’d like a copy and don’t already have a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, just get in touch: stampingwithval@moodyfamily.plus.com or call me on: 07970 876670.

Thanks for stopping by today, ’til next time,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

